Connect is used to connect your account to one of the supported accounts. If you tap that button you will be prompted to connect your account to either GameCenter or Facebook. A check box will appear next to the account types that your Hideaway account is linked to. This prevents your account from being lost.
What will happen when I click the connect button?
Last Updated: 38d