- Here you can change your room’s icon. This icon is also displayed in your elevator view.
- If you have more than one room, you can delete the room you are currently inside with this button. All My Room items placed in that room will be moved to your inventory, so you won’t lose anything.
- This is where you can edit the name of the room. The name is also displayed in the elevator.
- This is where you can write a description for the room.
- This button clears all the items from your room and moves them to your inventory.
- This lets you lock and unlock the room so people can or can’t follow you there.
- This lets you change your room’s layout.
How can I use My Room?
Last Updated: 159d