No, sharing accounts is not allowed. It is never a good idea to give your account information to another person, even if you think they are your friend. This is especially true for Hotel Hideaway, because you access Hotel Hideaway through your Facebook, Game Center or Google Play account. If you give someone this information, they have access to a lot more than just Hotel Hideaway.
If you share your account with someone, you may get banned.