There are 12 different gem leagues:

  • Sapphire I

  • Sapphire II

  • Sapphire III

  • Emerald I

  • Emerald II

  • Emerald III

  • Fire Ruby I

  • Fire Ruby II

  • Fire Ruby III

  • Black Diamond I

  • Black Diamond II

  • Black Diamond III

Your group can be both promoted and relegated in these leagues. Each league has different perks attached to it.